It’s been a while since I was here last. I don’t know what I want this blog to be, a design blog, or a sport orientated blog. Either is ten-a-penny on the internet. Both, mashed up in some car crash of a combination, seems niche. I post too infrequently for it to be satirical.

Speaking of sport, I announce here that it is in my best intentions to run the Great Scottish Run this September. Inebriated as I was, I’m confident Mike and I will go through with it. I’m already running 10k each time I go out these days anyway so I’m looking to increase the miles in my legs and pick up a good slice of speed.

Highlight of the World Cup apart from Diego Forlan? This.

Tremendously difficult piece of skill to pull off. I’ve tried for days and I can do it at about an 80th of the speed.

Other than what I’ve said here, there’s nothing to report. . . The Drums are awesome and work is not.

Peace out squires. x